Departments

Administration Office

County Coordinator

107 E Virginia Ave
Bonifay, FL 32425
850-547-1119 office
850-547-4134 fax

Joey Marsh, County Coordinator
hcc@holmescountyfl.org
JoAnna French, Board Secretary
hcadmin@holmescountyfl.org

Building/Planning/Zoning Department
812 S Waukesha St.
Bonifay, FL 32425
850-547-1110 office
850-547-4665 fax
Roger Williams – Building Inspector
Kaitlyn Kima – Secretary
hcbd@holmescountyfl.org

Emergency Medical Services
949 Hwy 90 E
Bonifay, FL 32425
850-547-4671 office
850-547-9896 fax
Steve Connell – EMS Director
Betty Scott – Secretary
bscott@holmescountyfl.org

Emergency Management
1001 Hwy 90 E
Bonifay, FL 32425
850-547-1112 office
850-547-7002 fax
Wendy Mayo – Director
wmayo@holmescountyem.org
Adrienne Owen – Program Assistant
aowen@holmescountyem.org

Extension Office
1169 Hwy 90 E
Bonifay, FL 32425
850-547-1108 office
850-547-7433 fax
Kalyn Waters – Director
Nikki Crawson – 4-H
Kayla Welch – Secretary

FEMA
107 E Virginia Ave
Bonifay, FL 32425
850-547-1119 office
Joey Marsh- FEMA Coordinator
 hcc@holmescountyfl.org
Shawna Lumpkin – Secretary
hcroad@holmescountyfl.org

Library
301 N Harvey Eldridge
Bonifay, FL 32425
850-547-3573 office
850-547-2801 fax
Susan Harris – Director
director@myhcpl.org
Becky Marsh – Asst Director
assistant@myhcpl.org

E911 Mapping & Addressing
1001 E Hwy 90
Bonifay, FL 32425
850-547-1112 office
850-547-7002 fax
Clint Smith- Coordinator
e911@holmescountyfl.org

Recycling
3165 Thomas Drive
Bonifay, FL 32425
850-547-0922 office
850-547-2351 fax
Ann Payne – Coordinator
holmescorecycle@centurylink.net

Road Department
850-547-1119 for road complaints, issues, etc.
850-547-4134 fax
Shawna Lumpkin – Secretary
hcroad@holmescountyfl.org

Veteran’s Office
812 S Waukesha St
Bonifay, FL 32425
850-547-2897 office
850-547-9252 fax
Amy Cutchen
vetsrmyjob@holmescountyfl.org